play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Absolute Cars Ltd

At Absolute Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Cars Ltd

Absolute Cars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with absolute cars!!!

    By Clara L on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and would highly recommend this place. The owner was very nice and had a lot of patience. The transaction was super quick and easy. We bought a lovely car for a very good price. 10/10


  • 5

    Good cars,excellent customer service.

    By E E F on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from them. Everything was just as in the description, clean, tidy car well worth it's price. The dealer was very helpful and patient with us. The whole process just went smoothly without any problems. I would totally recommend it with confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent, will buy again!

    By Paul M on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was exactly as described on the advert. Very happy with my purchase and their service, prior and on the day of the purchase. Hereby an opportunity for me to thank you for your great service!


  • 5

    Very reasonable prices

    By Cristea A on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great PX deal


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jack T on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Bmw 3 series, the car is superb and the service was good


  • 5

    Not worth the hassle

    By Rae L on 19 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having brought this car only three weeks ago, I have had to make two trips back to the dealer to have many repairs done. And still the problems persist but he is now refusing to cooperate and told me not come back to the dealership. The dealer has cleared warning lights from the dash to try and get out of fixing the issues. I have now taken the case to trading standards as he refuses to message to resolve the issues. The customer service has been non existent and he seems to think it’s my fault when he sold a car he described has having zero problems. The car has had major electrical faults and has an ABS problem. I would avoid at all costs. It’s more hassle than it’s worth, it’s been a long battle and it only continues.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jason B on 31 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a problem with my PayPal account when trying to pay for a car,these guys bent over backwards to help out and saved my bacon as I would've been late for work.Well Done guys.Great car too,Cheers

    Reply from Absolute Cars Ltd on 03/02/18

    Thank you very much Jason for your review.


  • 5

    Absolute Cars / Absolute Con

    By Levi M on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience with this firm that give shady secondhand car dealers the bad name they have. Paid £1500 for a car that basically blew up 30 miles down the road. Had to get towed home by the AA and spend the next week fighting to get my money back for the car. They offered me £1000 initially, then upped it to £1200 and didn't budge until I got Trading Standards involved who sorted it out. You automatically have a 3 Month warranty when buying from a dealer. These guys are polite, they smile, they rip you off given half a chance. Be warned.


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By m b on 16 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really poor customer service; car not prepared, dirty inside and out and cruise control not working. Tyre not replaced with a brand new one as agreed. I was rushed off the premises and was told only when I arrived to pick up the car that they don't take debit or credit cards due to people cancelling payments when problems arose! Filled me with real confidence! To be fair the car seems ok and has history. But communication between the two owners is awful.


‹ Prev Next ›

Absolute Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07710 486894 01344 566003

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Absolute Cars Ltd

Address:
7 WELLINGTON ROAD,
CROWTHORNE,
BERKSHIRE,
RG45 7LJ