play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Absolute Cars Ltd

At Absolute Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Cars Ltd

Absolute Cars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality dealer!

    By BMatt B on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle from Absolute Cars I couldn't recommend them enough in terms of quality service. They were happy to work around me with appointments and went above and beyond with their attention to detail with the car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Piotr B on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 7-Series from Absolute, the car was in great condition as described. Received great customer service and coffee was available!! Thanks


  • 5

    Very Good Purchase!

    By Slavic D on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice and tidy car from this dealer, very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Purchase

    By Omar B on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received good service and what a car it is.


  • 5

    Absolutely Perfect

    By Vince S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Ford Focus as described . Can't fault these guys!


  • 5

    Absolutely Great Service!

    By Graham M on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very competitive and helpful!!


  • 5

    Absolutely Great Price And Quality!!!

    By Andy L on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A7, mega specs as described! Great service, competitive price. Thanks absolute cars!


  • 5

    Stunning Car Stunning Service

    By Jay S on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice Audi of Absolute Cars,staff was very helpful of getting me finance. Car is stunning so was the service.


  • 5

    Service was excellent

    By Victoria L on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service..very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Thanks Absolute Cars

    By Thomas B on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car for a great reasonable price!


‹ Prev Next ›

Absolute Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07710 486894 01344 566003

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Absolute Cars Ltd

Address:
7 WELLINGTON ROAD,
CROWTHORNE,
BERKSHIRE,
RG45 7LJ