play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Absolute Cars Ltd

At Absolute Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Cars Ltd

Absolute Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Piotr B on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 7-Series from Absolute, the car was in great condition as described. Received great customer service and coffee was available!! Thanks


  • 5

    Very Good Purchase!

    By Slavic D on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice and tidy car from this dealer, very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Purchase

    By Omar B on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received good service and what a car it is.


  • 5

    Absolutely Perfect

    By Vince S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Ford Focus as described . Can't fault these guys!


  • 5

    Absolutely Great Service!

    By Graham M on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very competitive and helpful!!


  • 5

    Absolutely Great Price And Quality!!!

    By Andy L on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A7, mega specs as described! Great service, competitive price. Thanks absolute cars!


  • 5

    Stunning Car Stunning Service

    By Jay S on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice Audi of Absolute Cars,staff was very helpful of getting me finance. Car is stunning so was the service.


  • 5

    Service was excellent

    By Victoria L on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service..very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Thanks Absolute Cars

    By Thomas B on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car for a great reasonable price!


  • 5

    Great experience with absolute cars!!!

    By Clara L on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and would highly recommend this place. The owner was very nice and had a lot of patience. The transaction was super quick and easy. We bought a lovely car for a very good price. 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›